Vote? Why?

Elections are real close now. Can I vote for a candidate that would roll back the onrushing police state and return to constitutional government? I want more but that is a start. Since this plunge into totalitarianism is a far worse danger than any war we have been it, who do I vote for? neither candidate is against the sovietization of America.

We need to end all our wars right now and reduce the military by 75% to start. Exit strategy? Have the General tell the troops: “get on the plane boys we are done here!”

We need to end the militarization of the country that is bankrupting us morally and financially. We need to reduce the size of government drastically and that is just a start. We need to start be cutting whole departments. HUD, department of Ed, Commerce, TSA, and on and on. Again, that would only be a start.

We need to end the Fed now.

The whole affirmative action movement is wrong and needs to be corrected. End discrimination now! Let merit count again. End the madness of the present tax system that is crippling our people and our economy. End the madness of central planning that is destroying the abilities of American business to compete in the world — and take the failed public educational system down also.

So many more things I could rant about. So very many. So who could I possibly vote for? Romney? Ha! What a fraud he is. Obama? Look and his record. In yet another election cycle, I find no candidate that I can vote for that would not make me toss my lunch. I will not vote.

But then I knew I would not be voting since the system is corrupt and there is no way any freedom lover who believes in ‘live and let live’ could make it onto the ballot. Same old fake choice — like people in 30’s Poland voting to have Stalin or Hitler rule them.

One thought on “Vote? Why?

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

